• Total Topics: 2896
  • Online Today: 23
  • Online Ever: 83
  • (October 12, 2016, 11:10:05 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 18
Total: 18

Author Topic: O hai thar, it is Rakthor (social application) [Accepted]  (Read 216 times)

Rakthor

• Forum Acolyte
  • O hai thar, it is Rakthor (social application) [Accepted]
    « on: December 07, 2017, 09:53:12 AM »
    1) Rakthor, Shaman, lvl101 (please continue reading!); main spec has and always will be restoration.
    2) Belgian, 25y, Med student
    3) Mimiron, because I tend to mess up my machines too when I get mad
    4) No, but can fix that ofcourse. 
    5) I suppose my Loremaster achievement which I did back in '09 is one of them. Running around looking for quests in every nook and kranny was my way of paying homage to the lore in this game.
    6) I have no current guild: I recently returned from a long absence and ofcourse everybody I knew is pretty much gone. I was an officer in Ten Pu during WotLK which is where I did most of my raiding and achievements gathering.
    7) Since I have been a Turalyon player since 2005, ofcourse I know DotU. It's one of the only familiar names I around these days (feel so old man). Somehow I haven't been really close to anyone in the guild I can think of at this point.
    8 ) D) Some degree of polite conversation should be maintained as it separates us from the animals that are called the Alliance.
    9) Yes and if you think I'm not telling the truth give me a /w ingame and I'll tell you what I really think