• Total Topics: 2820
  • Online Today: 19
  • Online Ever: 83
  • (October 12, 2016, 11:10:05 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 5
Total: 5

Author Topic: Rageram Warrior DPS (accepted)  (Read 535 times)

Rageram

• Forum Acolyte
  • Rageram Warrior DPS (accepted)
    « on: October 09, 2016, 09:00:51 PM »
    Hello, my name is Oskar, I am a 30 year old teacher from Sweden, I mained Warrior for Legion since I really enjoyed how they were played. Atm I am not thrilled since Warrior dps was hit hard with a nerfbat. But I am sticking to it. As for Spec I play all three but maining Prot is demanding so dps seems more suited to me atm.
    A boss you say... Tough question but my answer would have to be Kaelthas Sunstrider in TK, This guy was not afraid to cheat, he had more legendaries than he knew what to do with and he was a giant pain in the ass. My kind of dude ;)
    I have the app on my phone for authentication, not that I ever use it. Just press play on the battle.net app on my pc lazy as I am…
    [I've Got the Biggest Brawls of Them All (Season 1)] (Finishing all of Brawlers guild in Pandaria) Spent a great deal of time doing it and felt like a champion when I finally finished it.
    I just returned to Turalyon (my starting server) from trying alliance for an expansion (yeah I don’t know what I was thinking either). Found myself guildless and alone so I joined the first one to offer me a spot and found myself in a guild unable to get a raid together but with hundreds of members. So I still felt alone, raiding is the heart of wow for me even if I don’t always do it full time.
    Probably more than one, I do know Caduto who is in it atm, but I was very active on the server in Vanilla – TBC mostly on my Hunter (Beastmaster) and my Druid (Shapeshift).