• Total Topics: 2753
  • Online Today: 14
  • Online Ever: 83
  • (October 12, 2016, 11:10:05 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 10
Total: 10

Author Topic: Wisp's Application (accepted)  (Read 333 times)

Wispmisp

• Forum Acolyte
  • Wisp's Application (accepted)
    « on: July 25, 2016, 06:22:02 PM »
    Will / Wisp Application

About You!

Name: Will
    Char: Wisp
    Class: Hunter
    Spec: Can play any spec that is needed, however I prefer playing Marksmanship

I have been playing WoW for around 6 Years, starting out near to the end of WotLK. At that point I was only playing the game for the quests, and I wasn’t aware of the end game content. Fast forward to about a month ago, I began to play the game a lot more seriously and got a good grasp of the game as a whole. I have been trying to get into as many raids as I can for the past week, killing several HFC Bosses on normal and heroic difficulty. Currently I am trying to increase my ilevel, so that I can be of better use in higher difficulties, also so that I have an easier time leveling in Legion.

I don’t know if it will be of any use but I am confident in my ability to edit videos, and my computer and internet connection allow me to stream.

Previous Guilds: I have never been attached to any guild in particular, I have just passed through them without much interaction, as I have said I am only now aware of the entertainment I can get out of these aspects.

Are you applying to other guilds currently? Yes, I’m very focused on being a raider in Legion and want to sort that out, by opening up as many opportunities as possible. However, after reading information found on your website and Wow Progress page, I would love to be a part of yours.

Previous Bosses killed: On Heroic, “Hellfire Assault”, Iron Reaver, Kormrok, “Hellfire High Council”, Kilrogg Deadeye, Gorefiend and Xhul’horac

Favourite Encounter: I enjoy the fight Kilrogg, since it is more than just dealing damage to the boss